Scott Hall, Gail Kim & Others Added To WrestleCon 2021 Lineup


WrestleCon 2021 has added Scott Hall, Gail Kim and others to their 2021 convention during WrestleMania 37 weekend.

Hall, Kim, Jay White and Brooke Adams will be joining The Steiner Brothers, Christian Cage, nZo and Big Cass, Al Snow, Layla El, Victoria, Matt Taven, Dean Malenko, Magnum TA, Lio Rush, Lex Luger, Brooke Hogan, Ted DiBiase, Jerry Lawler, Ron Simmons, Arn Anderson, Jake Roberts, Hacksaw Duggan, and Sgt. Slaughter as confirmed names who will be appearing.

Trending Stories