Several More WWE NXT UK Talents Released


It appears several more WWE NXT UK talents have been released from the company.

According to Pwinsider, Trent Seven was moved to the Alumni section of Additionally, Sid Scala, Eddie Dennis, T-Bone, Teoman, Xia Brookside, and Saxon Huxley have also been moved to the Alumni section.


Amir Jordan also announced that he’s no longer with the company.

As reported, the WWE released a bunch of NXT UK talent earlier. The releases come after the company announced NXT UK would be going on hiatus in September and that a relaunch under the name NXT Europe will occur next year. You can check out the reported list of stars released thus far below.

  • Flash Morgan Webster
  • Wild Boar (Michael Hitchman)
  • Mark Andrews
  • Jack Starz
  • Amale
  • Dave Mastiff
  • Ashton Smith
  • Millie McKenzie
  • Sha Samuels
  • Nina Samuels
  • Primate
  • Rohan Raja
  • Dani Luna
  • Trent Seven
  • Eddie Dennis
  • T-Bone
  • Teoman
  • Xia Brookside
  • Sid Scala
  • Saxon Huxley

For more on this developing story, follow us on our Twitter and Facebook pages.

Trending Stories

You can keep up with all your wrestling news right here on Or, you can follow us over on our Twitter and Facebook pages.