Smackdown Live’s Survivor Series Men Team Announced


On MizTV, Daniel Bryan announced that Dean Ambrose, Baron Corbin, Bray Wyatt, Randy Orton and WWE World Champion AJ Styles will represent Smackdown Live at Survivor Series. They will face Chris Jericho, Braun Strowman, Roman Reigns, WWE Universal Champion Kevin Owens and one more to be determined. It’s worth noting that Randy Orton wasn’t being advertised for Survivor Series, so we may see him get written off the team.

Trending Stories