SmackDown to Air Time-Shifted in Pacific and Mountain Time Zones

0

According to a report from TheWrap, The FOX Network will air Friday Night SmackDown on a delay in Pacific and Mountain time zones. A similar structure was recently reported for All Elite Wrestling in the West Coast. A source told TheWrap that FOX believes this is a “cleaner” way to air the show.

If you’re a cord-cutter, FOX will offer live-streaming via FOXSports.com and the FOX Sports App, authentication required, which will have “Friday Night SmackDown” live coast-to-coast, 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/6 p.m. MT/5 p.m. PT, according to Fox Sports and WWE. Episodes will be available on-demand on the FOX Sports app for 30 days.

Trending Stories