Graphic Credit: Robert DeFelice for eWrestlingNews

*SPOILER* NXT Breakout Tournament Announced


At the most recent NXT tapings, they announced the NXT Breakout Tournament which will feature several major signees to the promotion all competing for the right to earn a championship match of their choosing.

Some of the names include the former Shane Strickland, now known as Isaiah Scott, the former DJ Z, now known as Joaquin Wilde, and the former ACH, now known as Jordan Myles. This will be an 8-man tournament that will certainly have plenty of impact on NXT television going forward and the next NXT TakeOver event in Toronto:

Trending Stories