Summer Rae, Vickie Guerrero, Lilian Garcia & Others Added To WrestleCon 2022


WrestleCon took to Twitter earlier today to announce several new names that have been added to the WrestleCon 2022 convention, which will be taking place from March 31st – April 2nd in Dallas, Texas.

The company has announced that Danielle Monet (Summer Rae in WWE), Izzy, Vickie Guerrero, Lilian Garcia, Tenille Dashwood, Dave LaGreca, and others have been added to the yearly convention.

You can check out a list of the latest names that have been added below:

* Danielle Monet
* Izzy
* Vickie Guerrero
* Lilian Garcia
* Tenille Dashwood
* Dave LaGreca
* Gabby LaSpisa
* La Rebelion (Mecha Wolf 450 and Bestia 666)

Trending Stories