Swerve Strickland Releases New Album, Now Available On Spotify


AEW star Swerve Strickland took to Twitter today, announcing that he’s released a new album called Tears. The album, which features eleven tracks, is currently available on Spotify.

Some of the featured guests on the album include Rich Latta, Monteasy, and AJ Francis (Top Dolla in WWE).


Trending Stories

You can keep up with all your wrestling news right here on eWrestlingNews.com. Or, you can follow us over on our Twitter and Facebook pages.