Teams Announced For The 2016 Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic

0 has announced the following teams for the Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic:

– Hideo Itami & Kota Ibushi

– Tino Sabbatelli & Riddick Moss

– Bobby Roode & Tye Dillinger

– Johnny Gargano & Tommaso Ciampa

– NXT Tag Team Champions The Revival

– Andrade “Cien” Almas & Cedric Alexander

The finals of the tournament will be held at the NXT TakeOver special on November 19th in Toronto, Canada.

Trending Stories