Jake Roberts

The 2020 Pro Wrestling Hall of Fame Class Revealed


According to a report from News Talk 1290, the inductees for the 2020 Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame have been announced. You can check out the list of names below. This is not the “WWE Hall of Fame” for those unaware. The ceremony will take place in Wichita Falls, Texas in May 2020.

* Tag Team Division: The Bushwhackers
* Executive Division: Dory Funk Jr.
* Territory Division: “Killer” Tom Brooks
* Pioneer Division (1865-1942): George L. Harris and Bobby Madigoff
* Television Era (1942-1984): King Curtis and Killer Carl Cox
* International Division: Kabuki
* Ladies Division: Debbie Combs and Luna Vachon
* Referee Division: Dick Worley
* Modern Era: Magnum T.A. and Jake “The Snake” Roberts

Trending Stories