The Final TNA Slammiversary Pay-Per-View Card


TNA’s 10-year anniversary will be celebrated on Sunday’s Slammiversary Pay-Per-View in Arlington, Texas. The following matches are booked for the event:

TNA champion Bobby Roode vs. Sting

TNA Tag Team champions Christopher Daniels & Kazarian vs. AJ Styles & Kurt Angle.

Bully Ray vs. Joseph Park

TNA X Division Champion Austin Aries vs. Samoa Joe

TNA TV Champion Devon & Garett Bischoff vs. Robbie E & Robbie T

TNA Knockouts champion Gail Kim vs. Brooke Tessmacher

Jeff Hardy vs. Rob Van Dam vs. Mr. Anderson for a TNA title shot on next week’s Thursday

Kid Kash vs. Hernandez

Crimson has issued an open challenge

The first member of the TNA Hall of Fame will be announced.

Trending Stories