The Identities of Sanity Revealed At Last Night’s NXT Taping


There have been teaser videos for the group called Sanity airing on NXT for a while now. At last night’s NXT tapings, it was revealed that it Sanity will be a group that involves Eric Young, Nikki Storm, Alexander Wolfe and Sawyer Fulton. The team is set to face Bobby Roode and Tye Dillinger as part of the Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic on the October 12th episode of NXT.

Trending Stories