​The National Wrestling Hall Of Fame To Induct Lex Luger, Funk ‘Attacks’ Kingston (Video)


The National Wrestling Hall of Fame announced today that Lex Luger will be inducted for this year’s class in July. Luger will be receiving the Frank Gotch Award, which honors wrestlers who bring positive recognition to the business from their work outside the ring.

Luger is receiving the award after turning his life around from his various personal issues from some years ago. Others set for induction this year include JJ Dillon, Chael Sonnen, Dave Meltzer, and Joe Blanchard.

Terry Funk returned at a recent AIW (Absolute Intense Wrestling) event and attacked Eddie Kingston. Check out a video of the “attack” below:

Trending Stories