The Shield Hits WWE Tag-Team Milestone – Details

0 reports that The Shield are now the fifth-longest reigning WWE Tag Team Champions of all time, beating Air Boom, MNM and the Hart Dynasty to get the fifth spot. According to the article, this is only counting the WWE Tag Team titles that were created in 2002, not the World Tag Team titles used between 1971 and 2010.

Here are the top five:

1. Paul London & Brian Kendrick (331 days)

2. The Colons (Primo and Carlito) (280 days)

3. The Miz and John Morrison (250 days)

4. Team Hell No (245 days)

5. The Shield’s Roman Reigns and Seth Rollins (147 days)

Trending Stories