The Updated TNA Victory Road Pay-Per-View Card


The following six matches are set for TNA’s Victory Road Pay-Per-View:

TNA Champion Bobby Roode vs. Sting in a non-title match

Jeff Hardy vs. Kurt Angle

A.J. Styles and Mr. Anderson vs. Kazarian and Christopher Daniels

Samoa Joe and Magnus vs. Matt Morgan and Crimson for the TNA Tag Titles

Austin Aries vs. Zema Ion for the X Division Title

Gail Kim vs. Madison Rayne for the TNA Knockouts Title

Trending Stories

Please read our community guidelines before posting a comment.