WWE Survivor Series coverage

The Updated WWE Survivor Series Card – Details


Following this week’s RAW broadcast, the following matches are confirmed for the WWE Survivor Series pay-per-view event:

Men’s Survivor Series Match:
Team RAW (Keith Lee, AJ Styles, Sheamus, Braun Strowman, & Riddle) vs. Team SmackDown (Kevin Owens, Jey Uso, Seth Rollins, King Corbin, 1 More TBD)

Women’s Survivor Series Match:
Team RAW (Shayna Baszler, Nia Jax, Mandy Rose, Dana Brooke, & Lana) vs. Team SmackDown (Bianca Belair, Ruby Riott, 3 More TBD)

Champion vs. Champion:
Randy Orton or Drew McIntyre vs. Roman Reigns

Champion vs. Champion:
Asuka vs. Sasha Banks

Champion vs. Champion:
The New Day vs. The Street Profits

Champion vs. Champion:
Bobby Lashley vs. Sami Zayn

WWE Survivor Series takes place on Sunday, November 22nd and airs live on the WWE Network from the ThunderDome at the Amway Center in Orlando, FL.

Trending Stories