The Young Bucks To Make New Japan Debut – Details


The Young Bucks will be making their New Japan Pro Wrestling debut as part of the promotion’s Super Junior Tag Tournament. They will tour with New Japan from October 25th through November 6th. The opening round takes place on October 25th with the finals set for November 6th, but the competitors will work the in between dates. Here are the teams set for the tournament.

* The Young Bucks

* Brian Kendrick & Trent Baretta

* Jushin Liger & Tiger Mask

* Jado & Gedo

* The Forever Hooligans, Rocky Romero & Alex Koslov

* TAKA Michinoku & Taichi

* KUSHIDA & Yohei Komatsu

* Valiente & BUSHI

With Alex Shelley out of action due to a back injury, KUSHIDA is tagging with Yohei Komatsu for the tournament.

Trending Stories