The Young Bucks Will Reunite With The Bullet Club At AEW x NJPW Forbidden Door


During this week’s episode of AEW Dynamite, it was announced that AEW Tag Team Champions The Young Bucks will team up with The Bullet Club’s El Phantasmo and Hikuleo to face off against Sting, Darby Allin, Hiromu Tanahashi and Shingo Takagi at the AEW x NJPW Forbidden Door pay-per-view event on Sunday night.


You can check out the updated lineup for AEW x NJPW Forbidden Door below:

  • Jay White (C) vs. Kazuchika Okada vs. Adam Cole vs. ‘Hangman’ Adam Page — IWGP World Heavyweight Championship
  • Jon Moxley vs. Hiroshi Tanahashi — Interim AEW World Championship
  • Thunder Rosa (C) vs. Toni Storm — AEW Women’s World Championship
  • Will Ospreay (C) vs. Orange Cassidy — IWGP United States Heavyweight Championship
  • FTR (C) vs. United Empire vs. Roppongi Vice — ROH & IWGP World Tag Team Championship
  • Tomohiro Ishii vs. PAC vs. Miro vs. TBA — AEW All-Atlantic Championship
  • Young Bucks, El Phantasmo & Hikuleo vs. Sting, Darby Allin, Hiromu Takahashi & Shingo Takagi
  • Eddie Kingston, Shota Umino & Wheeler Yuta vs. Jericho Appreciation Society
  • Zack Sabre Jr. vs. TBA
  • Max Caster & Gunn Club vs. NJPW Dojo — Buy-In Pre Show

You can keep up with all your wrestling news right here on Or, you can follow us over on our Twitter and Facebook pages.

Trending Stories