Title Match Announced For WWE Survivor Series


WWE has announced that WWE Cruiserweight Champion Buddy Murphy will defend his title against Mustafa Ali at the Survivor Series PPV.

The Survivor Series pay-per-view event takes place on Sunday, November 18, 2018 in Los Angeles, California at the Staples Center and will air on the WWE Network and some traditional pay-per-view outlets. Both Raw and SmackDown brands will be featured. Here is the updated card:

Champion vs. Champion Match: Brock Lesnar vs. AJ Styles

Champion vs. Champion Match: Ronda Rousey vs. Becky Lynch

Champion vs. Champion Match: Seth Rollins vs. Shinsuke Nakamura

Champion vs. Champion Match: The Bar vs. Authors Of Pain

Men’s Elimination Tag Team Match: Team Raw (Kurt Angle, Braun Strowman, Bobby Lashley, Drew McIntyre & Dolph Ziggler) vs. Team SmackDown (Daniel Bryan, Samoa Joe, Rey Mysterio, The Miz & Randy Orton)

Women’s Elimination Tag Team Match: Team Raw vs. Team SmackDown (Alexa Bliss, Naomi, Sonya Deville, Asuka, Carmella)

Cruiserweight Title Match: Buddy Murphy © vs. Mustafa Ali

Trending Stories