TNA Bound For Glory Fan Interaction Update Inside


Here is the updated lineup for the October 19th TNA Bound For Glory Fan Interaction event. At 3PM that day, Sting will do a special “Main Event” signing, while the other members of the TNA roster will be signing over the course of the event…

* Jeff Hardy

* TNA champion Bully Ray & Brooke

* TNA Tag Team champs James Storm & Gunner

* TNA X Division Champion Manik

* TNA Knockouts Champion ODB

* E.G.O. (Bobby Roode, Christopher Daniels and Kazarian)

* Austin Aries

* Samoa Joe

* Magnus

* Gail Kim

* Chavo Guerrero, Jr. & Hernandez

* Eric Young

* Joseph Park

* Chris Sabin & Velvet Sky

* The Bromans Robbie E & Jessie Godderz

* Taz & Mike Tenay

* Christy Hemme and Jeremy Borash

* Hector Guerrero & Willie Urbina

* Referees Earl Hebner, Brian Hebner & Brian Stiffler

Trending Stories