TNA Bound For Glory Series Competitors + iMPACT!


— It was announced last night on TNA iMPACT! that next week’s LIVE broadcast will be an Open Fight Night. The fans will have the opportunity to vote on who gets to make the first open challenge of the night – Jeff Hardy or Bobby Roode.

— Here is the list of competitors for the 2013 TNA Bound for Glory Series…

* Jay Bradley

* Samoa Joe

* Hernandez

* A.J. Styles

* Jeff Hardy

* Austin Aries

* Bobby Roode

* Christopher Daniels

* Kazarian

* Ken Anderson

* Joseph Park

* Magnus

The TNA Bound For Glory Series kicks off next week on iMPACT!. The winner of the tournament will face Bully Ray at the TNA Bound for Glory pay-per-view in October.

Trending Stories