​TNA Wrestling Reveals The Final List Of The 10 Competitors For Their “Bound For Gold’ Match


UPDATE: TNA has announced that Basile Baraka is the 10th and final participant for the “Bound for Gold” match at Bound For Glory on Sunday. Here’s the current list of participants

Eli Drake
Braxton Sutter
Jessie Godderz
Robbie E
Baron Dax
Rockstar Spud
Basile Baraka

ORIGINAL: TNA has announced that Eli Drake, Braxton Sutter, Shera, Grado, Tyrus, Jessie Godderz, Robbie E, Baron Dax and Rockstar Spud will compete in the Bound For Gold match at TNA Bound For Glory.

An additional competitor will be named shortly.

TNA Bound For Glory takes place Sunday from Orlando, Florida and airs live on PPV.

Trending Stories