Tony Khan

Tony Khan Confirms AEW Dynamite Will Air Live Coast-To-Coast Moving Forward

0

AEW President Tony Khan took to Twitter today to announce that AEW Dynamite will now be airing live coast-to-coast in the United States. He said,

“Great news for you great wrestling fans who support @AEW: we’re back on Wednesdays for #AEWDynamite starting this week in just over 48 hours, from now on we’re officially LIVE everywhere in America! Dynamite every Wednesday @ 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT! See you all Wednesday!”

He also thanked TNT for making it happen, saying,

“Thank you so much to our great partners at @TNTdrama for making it possible for us to serve every fan in every town in America with @AEWonTNT #AEWDynamite LIVE every Wednesday! Time & time again, TNT have been great partners & I think this is a great move for fans coast-to-coast!”



Trending Stories