Updated Lineup For The ROH 11th Anniversary iPPV


Here is the updated card for the ROH 11th Anniversary iPPV. The show takes place March 2nd in Chicago Ridge, IL…

* ROH champion Kevin Steen vs. Jay Lethal

* ROH Tag Team champions The Briscoes vs. Bobby Fish & Kyle O’Reilly

* American Wolves (Eddie Edwards & Davey Richards) vs. New Japan’s Forever Hooligans (Rocky Romero & Alex Koslov)

* Best of Three Falls with Truth Martini is Banned from Ringside: Michael Elgin vs. Roderick Strong

* ROH TV champion Adam Cole vs. Matt Taven

* Charlie Haas vs. BJ Whitmer – No Holds Barred Street Fight

* Steve Corino & Jimmy Jacobs vs. Cedric Alexander & Caprice Coleman

* QT Marshall vs. ACH vs. Silas Young vs. Mike Sydal vs. Adam Page vs. Tadarius Thomas

Trending Stories