Very Best of ROH Death Before Dishonor Lineup Revealed


Ring of Honor has announced the lineup for “The Very Best of Death Before Dishonor”, which will be an exclusive for ROH Honor Club Members. The lineup consists of the following:

* ROH World Champion Samoa Joe vs. Paul London (2003)
* ROH World Champion Austin Aries vs. CM Punk (2005)
* Cage of Death: ROH (Samoa Joe, Adam Pearce, B.J. Whitmer, Ace Steel and Homicide) vs. CZW (Chris Hero, Claudio Castagnoli, Necro Butcher, Nate Webb and Eddie Kingston) (2006)
* ROH World Champion Nigel McGuinness vs. Bryan Danielson vs. Claudio Castagnoli vs. Tyler Black in a Four-Way Elimination Match (2008)
* All Night Express vs. the Briscoes in a Ladder War (2011)
* ROH World Television Champion KUSHIDA vs. Kenny King (2017)
* ROH World Champion Matt Taven vs. RUSH (2019)

The show will air on HonorClub and PPV on September 25th at 9 PM ET.

Trending Stories