Watch The WWE NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool II Kickoff Show

0

You can watch the NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool II Kickoff show down below starting at 11:30 a.m. ET/4:30 p.m. GMT. The actual PPV event will air at 12 p.m. ET/5 p.m. GMT and will be a three-hour show.

Trending Stories