Who Is Ric Flair’s Final Crown Jewel 2019 Team Member?


The final member of team Ric Flair for WWE Crown Jewel is the returning, Drew McIntyre.

Nature Boy put him over on tonight’s RAWas a badass before McIntyre went on to wrestle Ricochet.

This completes Ric Flair’s team for next Thursday. The full team is – Randy Orton, Drew McIntyre, Shinsuke Nakamura, Bobby Lashley, and Baron Corbin.

See the full Crown Jewel card by clicking here

Trending Stories