Who Won TNA Knockout of the Year?


In a fan award poll taken on diva-dirt.com, Gail Kim easily took the TNA Knockout of the Year award for 2016.

Gail Kim won with 29% of the vote.

Allie was the runner up with nearly 18% and Marie Kanellis was third with 14.5%, edging out Rosemary by a mere 4 votes. Jade rounded out the top 5 with nearly 10%. A total of 1,469 votes were cast.


Trending Stories