NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 13 Live Results

4839
0

New Japan Pro Wrestling’s Wrestle Kingdom 13 pre-show is scheduled to kick off from the Tokyo Dome at 4pm JST/2am EST/7am GMT, and the main show from 5pm JST/3am EST/8am GMT. We’ll be covering Wrestle Kingdom 13 results live, so you’ll need to refresh to stay updated. The stacked 10-match card is as follows:

1) A pre-show gauntlet match to decide the #1 contenders to the NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Team Championship

Most Violent Players” Togi Makabe & Toru Yano, with Ryusuke Taguchi vs. Yuji Nagata, Jeff Cobb and David Finlay vs. “Chaos” Hirooki Goto, Beretta and Chuckie T. vs. “Suzuki-gun” Minoru Suzuki, Lance Archer and Davey Boy Smith Jr. vs. “The Elite” Hangman Page, Yujiro Takahashi and Marty Scurll

Winners: Most Violent Players & Toru Yano


2) NEVER Openweight Championship


Kota Ibushi (c) vs. Will Ospreay

Winner: Will Ospreay (New Champion)

3) IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship


Suzuki-gun” Yoshinobu Kanemaru & El Desperado (c) vs. “Roppongi 3K” Sho & Yoh vs. “Los Ingobernables de Japon” Bushi & Shingo Takagi


Winners: Bushi & Shingo Takagi (New Champions)

4) RevPro British Heavyweight Championship

Tomohiro Ishii (c) vs. Zack Sabre Jr.

Winner: Zack Sabre Jr. (New Champion)

5) IWGP Tag Team Championship


“Guerrillas of Destiny” Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa (c) vs. “Los Ingobernables de Japon” Sanada & Evil vs. “The Young Bucks” Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson

Winners: EVIL & SANADA (New Champions)

6) IWGP United States Championship


Cody (c) vs. Juice Robinson

Winner: Juice Robinson (New Champion)

7) IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship


Kushida (c) vs. Taiji Ishimori

Winner: Taiji Ishimori (New Champion)

8) Kazuchika Okada vs. Jay White

Winner: Jay White


Main Events

9) No Disqualification match for the IWGP Intercontinental Championship

Chris Jericho (c) vs. Tetsuya Naito

Winner: Tetsuya Naito (New Champion)

10) IWGP Heavyweight Championship

Kenny Omega (c) vs. Hiroshi Tanahashi

Winner: Hiroshi Tanahashi (New Champion)

Results are finalized. Hope you enjoyed the show. All championships changed hands in front of a packed out Tokyo Dome.

Trending Stories