WWE 2K14 Ruthless Aggression Matches Revealed


2K Games has revealed the “Ruthless Aggression” era matches for the “30 Years of WrestleMania” mode in WWE 2K14. They are:

WrestleMania X8: The Rock vs. Hollywood Hogan

WrestleMania X8: Undisputed WWE Champion Chris Jericho vs. Triple H

WrestleMania XIX: Shawn Michaels vs. Chris Jericho

WrestleMania XIX: The Rock vs. Stone Cold Steve Austin

WrestleMania XX: United States Champion Big Show vs. John Cena

WrestleMania XX: Goldberg vs. Brock Lesnar

WrestleMania 21: WWE Champion JBL vs. John Cena

WrestleMania 22: Edge vs. Mick Foley

WrestleMania 23: World Heavyweight Champion Batista vs. Undertaker

WrestleMania 23: WWE Champion John Cena vs. Shawn Michaels

WrestleMania XXIV: Shawn Michaels vs. Ric Flair

WrestleMania XXIV: WWE Champion Randy Orton vs. John Cena vs. Triple H

Trending Stories