WWE 2K23 Soundtrack List Released


The official soundtrack for WWE 2K23 has been revealed.

WWE 2K23 will be released on March 17 for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X/S. Xbox One, and Windows PC with standard, Cross-Gen, Deluxe, and Icon Editions.


The standard version will be available on previous-gen platforms and PC for $59.99, while current-generation console versions will be priced at $69.99 in both physical and digital formats.

Here is the official soundtrack for WWE 2K23, courtesy of Apple Music:

  • Sad But True – Metallica
  • Quevedo: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 52 – Bizarrap, Quevedo
  • Vegas – Doja Cat
  • SUVs – Luciano
  • Can’t Stop – Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Ramen & OJ – Joyner Lucas, Lil Baby
  • No More Tears – Bullet for My Valentine
  • Dame Lu – Dei V, Omar Courtz
  • Shipwreck – Letdown
  • Grounds – IDLES
  • Take What You Want – Post Malone (Featuring Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)

Trending Stories

You can keep up with all your wrestling news right here on eWrestlingNews.com. Or, you can follow us over on our Twitter and Facebook pages.