WWE.com News: Vote On Upcoming Countdown Special + Superstars Reveal Their Favorite Entrances


– WWE.com has a new article up asking fans what which Superstar is the most infamous Intercontinental Champion of all time? You can vote on the following:

* Mr. Perfect 

* Cody Rhodes

* Goldust

* Jeff Jarrett

* Greg “The Hammer” Valentine

* Tito Santana

* Razor Ramon

* The Honky Tonk Man

* Ultimate Warrior 

* Owen Hart

* Chris Jericho 

*Ken Shamrock 

* Pat Patterson 

* “Ravishing” Rick Rude

* Rob Van Dam

– WWE.com has an article up asking their Superstars if they could chose another Superstars entrance, what would it be?

* John Cena chose Ric Flair’s entrance

* Daniel Bryan chose The Ultimate Warrior’s entrance

* Randy Orton chose Rusev’s entrance

* Paige chose Edge’s entrance

* AJ Lee chose Hardcore Holly’s entrance

Trending Stories

Please read our community guidelines before posting a comment.