WWE Corporate Site Updates Board Of Directors, Vince’s Titles


The WWE corporate site has updated the list of board members following Vince McMahon’s return last week. As previously reported, McMahon did not return alone: former co-presidents Michelle Wilson and George Barrios also re-joined the board.

McMahon’s title is now listed as co-founder, as well as former chairman and CEO. The full board of directors includes:

  • Vince McMahon
  • Stephanie McMahon
  • Nick Khan
  • Paul Levesque
  • Steve Koonin
  • Michelle McKenna
  • Steve Pamon
  • George Barrios
  • Michelle Wilson

Trending Stories


You can keep up with all your wrestling news right here on eWrestlingNews.com. Or, you can follow us over on our Twitter and Facebook pages.