​WWE Cruiserweight Division News – The First Five Members Announced + Debut Date


WWE revealed the first five members of WWE’s new Cruiserweight division on Monday night’s WWE RAW broadcast. They are: Brian Kendrick, TJ Perkins, Noam Dar and Rich Swann. We can also confirm that Cedric Alexander has been signed for the Cruiserweight division as well.

The WWE Cruiserweight division will debut on the September 19th edition of RAW.

Also, WWE released the following promo for the WWE Cruiserweight division:

Trending Stories