WWE Reveals Final Member Of Women’s Team SmackDown


WWE has announced that Mandy Rose has been added to the women’s SmackDown team to take on Team Raw at Survivor Series. She joins Naomi, Sonya Deville, Asuka, Carmella on the team.

The Survivor Series pay-per-view event takes place on Sunday, November 18, 2018 in Los Angeles, California at the Staples Center and will air on the WWE Network and some traditional pay-per-view outlets. Both Raw and SmackDown brands will be featured. Here is the updated card:

Champion vs. Champion Match: Brock Lesnar vs. Daniel Bryan

Non-Title: Ronda Rousey vs. Charlotte Flair

Champion vs. Champion Match: Seth Rollins vs. Shinsuke Nakamura

Champion vs. Champion Match: The Bar vs. Authors Of Pain

Men’s Elimination Tag Team Match: Team Raw (Finn Balor, Braun Strowman, Bobby Lashley, Drew McIntyre & Dolph Ziggler) vs. Team SmackDown (Jeff Hardy, Samoa Joe, Rey Mysterio, The Miz & Shane McMahon)

Women’s Elimination Tag Team Match: Team Raw (Natalya, Mickie James, Nia Jax, Tamina & Ruby Riott) vs. Team SmackDown (Naomi, Sonya Deville, Asuka, Carmella & Mandy Rose)

Cruiserweight Title Match: Buddy Murphy © vs. Mustafa Ali

Traditional 10-on-10 Elimination Tag Team Match (Kickoff Show): Team Raw (Chad Gable, Bobby Roode, The B-Team, The Lucha House Party & The Revival) vs. Team SmackDown (The Usos, Epico, Primo, Karl Anderson, Luke Gallows, Sanity & New Day)

Trending Stories