​WWE Reveals The First Four Slammy Award Categories + Plans For The WWE Network & More


— WWE will air The Best of the Slammys on the WWE Network
starting at 4 PM ET this Friday. The schedule appears to show the 1987, 1994,
2009 and 2011 editions of the ceremony.

— WWE has revealed the following Slammy Award categories on
social media: Superstar of the Year, Diva of the Year, Match of the Year, Best
Twitter Handle or Social Media Champion.

The nominees will be revealed this Saturday, which is when voting
starts. More Slammy categories will be revealed during the week.

Trending Stories