WWE Worlds Collide to Stream on Saturday, February 2

2386
0

WWE Worlds Collide, which is a tournament featuring 15 Superstars from NXT UK, 205 Live, and NXT, will officially be streaming through all of WWE’s digital platforms. Streaming Saturday, February 2, the tournament will see 5 superstars from each brand vie for a championship bout of their choosing.

The following information is from WWE.com:

The first-ever Worlds Collide Tournament — featuring Superstars from NXT, NXT UK and 205 Live competing for a guaranteed championship opportunity — will stream on WWE digital channels and the award-winning WWE Network on Saturday, Feb. 2.

Coverage begins at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT, when the tournament’s opening rounds will stream on WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter. Then, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, the action continues with the Worlds Collide special on WWE Network, featuring a Battle Royal with all 15 competitors and matches from the later rounds, including the tournament final.

The historic Worlds Collide event is utterly unique in every way. Each brand will be represented by five Superstars, meaning never-before-seen, brand-versus-brand dream matches will become a reality for the very first time. The tournament begins with a 15-Superstar Battle Royal that determines the bracket seeding, and the winner of the entire tournament will receive a future NXT, NXT UK or 205 Live championship match of their choosing. Anyone can become a champion on any brand!

Representing NXT are Adam Cole, Velveteen Dream, Dominik Dijakovic, Keith Lee and Shane Thorne. NXT UK representatives include Mark Andrews, Tyler Bate, Travis Banks, Jordan Devlin, and Zack Gibson. Participating Cruiserweights from 205 Live, meanwhile, include Cedric Alexander, Tony Nese, Drew Gulak, TJP, and Humberto Carrillo.

Don’t miss a second of the tournament action next Saturday, Feb. 2

Trending Stories