X-Division Title Match Finalized for Impact’s Bound For Glory


Following Friday’s episode of Impact Wrestling, it was revealed that Sabu and Raju added to the X-Division Title Ladder Match at Bound For Glory.

The pay-per-view event will take place on Oct, 20 from the Odeum Expo Center in Chicago, Illinois. Here is the updated card: 

* Impact World Title Match: Sami Callihan vs. Brian Cage (c)

* Impact Knockouts Title Match: Tenille Dashwood vs. Taya Valkyrie (c)

* Ladder Match for the Impact X Division Title: Tessa Blanchard vs. Daga vs. Ace Austin vs. Sabu vs. Rohit Raju vs. Jake Crist (c)

* Triple Threat for the Impact World Tag Team Titles: Rich Swann and Willie Mack vs. Rob Van Dam and Rhino vs. The North (c)

* 20-Person Call Your Shot Gauntlet Match

Eddie Edwards (enters at #1), Mahabali Shera (enters at #20), Rosemary, Johnny Swinger, Jessicka Havok, Jordynne Grace, Kiera Hogan, Cousin Jake, Cody Deener, Raj Singh, Adam Thornstowe, Luster the Legend, 8 Participants TBA

Winner earns the right to choose any title match of their choice.

* Ken Shamrock vs. Moose

* Naomichi Marufuji vs. Michael Elgin

* The Rascalz vs. Dr Wagner Jr., Taurus and Aero Star

Trending Stories