XFL Announces Franchise Cities And Venues


The XFL hosted a press conference today where they will announce eight teams and venues that will begin play in 2020. WWE Chairman Vince McMahon mentioned that the league would launch about a week after the NFL’s Super Bowl ends which would be February 8th or 9th. Here are the host cities:

* Dallas (Globe Life Park, Arlington)
* Houston (University of Texas TCEDU Stadium)
* Los Angeles (Stub Hub Center in Carson)
* New York/New Jersey (MetLife Stadium)
* St. Louis (The Dome at America’s Center)
* Seattle (Century Link Field)
* Tampa Bay (Raymond James Stadium)
* Washington DC (Audi Field)

Trending Stories