Impact Wrestling Bound For Glory 2020 Results


Here are the results for the Impact Wrestling Bound For Glory 2020 PPV, airing October 24th, 2020 from Skyway Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. The main event will see Eric Young defending the Impact World Championship against Rich Swann.

Other featured matches include The Motor City Machine Guns defending the tag team titles in a four way, and Deonna Purrazzo looking to retain the Knockouts Championship against long time #1 contender Kylie Rae.


Also Read: Doc Gallows Talks Impact Wrestling Letting Talent Try To Get Over On Their Own

– On the Live Countdown To Glory Show, the promotion’s first World Champion Ken Shamrock is inducted in to the Impact Wrestling Hall of Fame. Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson, Bret Hart and Mick Foley appeared in cameos from their homes to congratulate their friend and colleague on the induction. UFC alumni Chael Sonnen and others also extended their congratulations.

– Don Callis & Matt Striker are on commentary for the Bound For Glory 2020 pre-show. Josh Mathews replaces Striker for the main show.

#1. [Pre Show] The Rascalz vs. The Deaners — Winners: The Deaners with a modified Side Slam

#2. [X-Division Championship] Rohit Raju (c) vs. Willie Mack vs. Jordynne Grace vs. Chris Bey vs. TJP vs. Trey Miguel — Winner: Rohit Raju

#3. [Call Your Shot Gauntlet*] Acey Romero vs. Alisha Edwards vs. Brian Myers vs. Crazzy Steve vs. Havok vs. Heath vs. Hernandez vs. Larry D vs. Rhino vs. Taya Valkyrie vs. Tenille Dashwood vs. Tommy Dreamer vs. Daivari vs. Swoggle vs. Kiera Hogan vs. Fallah Bahh vs James Storm vs. Adam Thornstowe vs. Luster The Legend vs. Sami Callihan — Winner: Rhino

*If either Rhino or Heath win, Heath will earn an Impact Wrestling contract. However, if neither of them win, Rhino’s contract will be terminated.

Bound For Glory 2020

#4. [Undisclosed Location] EC3 vs. Moose — Winner: Moose

#5. Eddie Edwards vs. Ken Shamrock (w/ Sami Callihan) — Winner: Ken Shamrock with the Ankle lock submission

Bound For Glory 2020

#6. [Tag Team Championship] The Motor City Machine Guns (c) vs. The Good Brothers vs. The North vs. Ace Austin & Madman Fulton — Winners: The North become the new champions!*

*Alex Shelley did not participate as he was injured before the match by The North.

Bound For Glory 2020

#7. [Knockouts Championship] Deonna Purrazzo (c) vs. Kylie Rae — Winner: Did Not Start

Kylie Rae does not appear for some unknown reason. Purrazzo issues an open challenge…

#8. [Knockouts Championship] Deonna Purrazzo (c) vs. Su Yung — Winner: Su Yung with the Panic Switch to become the new Knockouts Champion!

After the match, the commentary announce they are bringing back the Knockouts Tag Team Championship. Good news!

Bound For Glory 2020

#9. [World Championship] Eric Young (c) vs. Rich Swann — Winner: Rich Swann hits the Phoenix Splash and becomes the new Impact World Champion!

–Impact Wrestling Bound For Glory 2020 Results–

Trending Stories

You can keep up with all your wrestling news right here on Or, you can follow us over on our Twitter and Facebook pages.