NJPW Capital Collision Results (5/14/22): New IWGP U.S. Champion, Moxley, Bullet Club


New Japan Pro Wrestling held its ‘Capital Collision’ event on May 14th from the Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, DC. You can check out the complete results and some highlights from the show below:

* Karl Fredericks defeated Ren Narita.

* Team Filthy (Tom Lawlor, JR Kratos, Royce Isaacs, Jorel Nelson, & Danny Limelight) defeated Fred Rosser, Tanga Loa, David Finlay, Yuya Uemura, & The DKC.

* Chase Owens defeated The Great-O-Khan.

* TMDK (JONAH, Bad Dude Tito, Mikey Nicholls, & Shane Haste) defeated The United Empire (Jeff Cobb, Mark Davis, Kyle Fletcher, & Aaron Henare).

* Brody King defeated Minoru Suzuki.

* Tomohiro Ishii defeated Eddie Kingston.

* BULLET CLUB (Jay White & Hikuleo) defeated CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada & Rocky Romero).

* IWGP United States Heavyweight Championship: Juice Robinson defeated Hiroshi Tanahashi (c), Jon Moxley, and Will Ospreay.

(h/t – Fightful)

Trending Stories