NJPW Dominion 2016 PPV Results


Here are the results from NJPW’s Dominion event that took place on Sunday from Osaka, Japan:

– Pre-Show: Tenzan & Kojima & Nakanishi beat Jay White & Juice Robinson & David Finlay in a six-man tag match.

– Yoshi Tatsu, Togi Makabe, and Captain New Japan defeated Adam Page, Bad Luck Fale, and Yujiro Takahashi

– Yoshi-Hashi and Tomohiro Ishii defeated Bushi and Sanada.

– Hirooki Goto defeated Evil.

– The Young Bucks defeated Matt Sydal and Ricochet ©, RPG Vice, and ReDragon to win the IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Tag Team Titles.

– Kushida defeated Will Ospreay to retain the IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Title.

– The Briscoes defeated Tama Tonga and Tanga Loa to become the new IWGP World Tag Team Champions.

– Shibata defeated Yuji Nagata to become the new NEVER Openweight Champion.

– Michael Elgin defeated Kenny Omega to become the new IWGP Intercontinental Champion.

– Kazuchika Okada defeated Naito to become the new IWGP Heavyweight Champion.

Trending Stories