NJPW G1 Climax 27 – Night 1 Results


NJPW held their G1 Climax 27 – Night 1 event on Monday and here are the results:

— Six-Man Tag Team Match: Satoshi Kojima, Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Jushin Thunder Liger defeated Michael Elgin, Juice Robinson and David Finlay

— Six-Man Tag Team Match: Minoru Suzuki, El Desperado and Taichi defeated Kenny Omega, Tama Tonga and Chase Owens

— Tag Team Match: EVIL and Hiromu Takahashi defeated SANADA and EVIL

— Tag Team Match: Jado and Toru Yano defeated Gedo & Kazuchika Okada

— A Block Match: YOSHI-HASHI defeated Yuji Nagata

— A Block Match: Bad Luck Fale defeated Togi Makabe

— A Block Match: Hirooki Goto defeated Tomohiro Ishii

— A Block Match: Zack Sabre Jr. defeated Hiroshi Tanahashi

— A Block Match: Tetsuya Naito defeated Kota Ibushi

Please read our community guidelines before posting a comment.