NJPW New Year Dash Results – Liger’s Retirement

12160
0

New Japan Pro Wrestling’s New Year Dash is scheduled to kick off from Tokyo at 5am ET / 11am CET / 10am GMT. We’ll be covering NJPW New Year Dash Results live, so you’ll need to refresh to stay updated. The match card will be announced later during the show.

New Year Dash Result Matches

Jushin Thunder Liger’s retirement ceremony.

Tag Team Match
Toa Henare, Yota Tsuji and Yuya Uemura vs. LA Dojo (Karl Fredericks, Clark Connors, and Alex Coughlin)

Winners: LA Dojo


4-Way Tag Team Match
Roppongi 3K (SHO and YOH) vs. Hiromu Takahashi and BUSHI vs. El Desperado and Yoshinobu Kanemaru vs. Taiji Ishimori and El Phantasmo


Winners: El Desperado and Yoshinobu Kanemaru vs. Taiji Ishimori and El Phantasmo

Tag Team Match
Juice Robinson, David Finlay, Hiroshi Tanahashi, and Kota Ibushi vs. Bullet Club (Tama Tonga, Tanga Loa, Bad Luck Fale, and Chase Owens)

Winners: Juice Robinson, David Finlay, Hiroshi Tanahashi, and Kota Ibushi


Tag Team Match
Hirooki Goto and Tomohiro Ishii vs. EVIL and Shingo Takagi


Winners: Shingo Takagi and EVIL

Tag Team Match
CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada, YOSHI-HASHI, Will Ospreay, and Robbie Eagles) vs. Suzuki-gun (Minoru Suzuki, Zack Sabre Jr., Lance Archer, and Taichi)

Winners through Disqualification: CHAOS

After the match, Jon Moxley came out through the crowd and brawled with Minoru Suzuki.

Main Event: Tag Team Match
Double Champion Tetsuya Naito and SANADA vs. KENTA and Jay White


Winners: SANADA and Tetsuya Naito

After the match, KENTA and Jay proceeds to attack Tetsuya and and SANADA.

The show ends with KENTA declaring that he is challenging Naito for the championships.


NJPW New Year Dash Results


Also for those that missed out on Wrestle Kingdom 14, here are the results.

NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14 Results–

NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14 Night 1 Results


Trending Stories