NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14 Night 1 Results

6236
0

New Japan Pro Wrestling’s Wrestle Kingdom 14 Pre-Show is scheduled to kick off from the Tokyo Dome at 4pm JST/2am EST/7am GMT, and the main show from 5pm JST/3am EST/8am GMT. We’ll be covering NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14 Night 1 Results live, so you’ll need to refresh to stay updated. The stacked 11-match card is as follows:

Wrestle Kingdom 14 Night 1 Results

1) Mayu Iwatani and Arisa Hoshiki vs. Giulia and Hana Kimura (STARDOM Dark Match)

Winners: Mayu Iwatani and Arisa Hoshiki

2) Eight-man Tag Team Match (Pre-Show)


Great Bash Heel (Tomoaki Honma and Togi Makabe), Yuya Uemura, and Yota Tsuji vs. Toa Henare, Alex Coughlin, Clark Connors, and Karl Fredericks


Winners: Toa Henare, Alex Coughlin, Clark Connors, and Karl Fredericks

3) Tag-Team Match (Pre-Show)

Tencozy (Hiroyoshi Tenzan and Satoshi Kojima) vs. Yuji Nagata and Manabu Nakanishi


Winners: Tencozy (Hiroyoshi Tenzan and Satoshi Kojima)


4) Eight-man tag team match (with Norio Honaga as special guest referee)

Jyushin Thunder Liger, Tatsumi Fujinami, The Great Sasuke, and Tiger Mask (with El Samurai) vs. Naoki Sano, Shinjiro Otani, Tatsuhito Takaiwa, and Ryusuke Taguchi (with Kuniaki Kobayashi)

Winners: Naoki Sano, Shinjiro Otani, Tatsuhito Takaiwa, and Ryusuke Taguchi

5) Eight-Man Tag Team Match

Los Ingobernables de Japon (Evil, Sanada, Shingo Takagi, and Bushi) vs. Suzuki-gun (Minoru Suzuki, Taichi, Zack Sabre Jr., and El Desperado)


Winners: Minoru Suzuki, Taichi, Zack Sabre Jr., and El Desperado

6) Eight-Man Tag Team Match

CHAOS (Hirooki Goto, Tomohiro Ishii, Toru Yano, and Yoshi-Hashi) vs. Bullet Club (Bad Luck Fale, Chase Owens, Kenta, and Yujiro Takahashi)


Winners: Hirooki Goto, Tomohiro Ishii, Toru Yano, and Yoshi-Hashi

7) Tag Team Match for the IWGP Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

Guerrillas of Destiny (Tanga Loa and Tama Tonga) (c) vs. FinJuice (Juice Robinson and David Finlay)


Winners: And NEW IWGP Heavyweight Tag Team Champions Juice Robinson and David Finlay

8) Texas Deathmatch for the IWGP US Heavyweight Championship

Lance Archer (c) vs. Jon Moxley

Winner: And NEW IWGP US Heavyweight Champion, Jon Moxley

9) Singles match for the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship

Will Ospreay (c) vs. Hiromu Takahashi

Winner: And NEW IWGP Junior Heavyweight Champion, Hiromu Takahashi!

Main Events

10) Singles match for the IWGP Intercontinental Championship

Jay White (c) vs. Tetsuya Naito

Winner: And NEW IWGP Intercontinental Champion, Tetsuya Naito

11) Singles match for the IWGP Heavyweight Championship

Kazuchika Okada (c) vs. Kota Ibushi

Winner: And still IWGP Heavyweight Champion, Kazuchika Okada

NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14 Night 1 Results–

NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14 Night 1 Results

Trending Stories