NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 15 Night 2 Quick Results


Here are the results from the second night of NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 15: 

Toru Yano defeated Bad Luck Fale, Chase Owens, and Bushi in a four-way to win the King of Pro Wrestling 2021 trophy.

Yoshinobu Kanemaru and El Desperado defeated Master Wato and Ryusuke Taguchi to retain the IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Tag Titles.

Shingo Takagi defeated Jeff Cobb to retain the Never Openweight Championship.

Sanada beat Evil 

Hiromu Takahashi defeated Taiji Ishimori to win the IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Championship.

Kota Ibushi defeated Jay White to retain the IWGP Heavyweight Championship and IWGP Intercontinental Championship.

Trending Stories