Quick CZW Cage of Death 13 iPPV Results 12.03.11


Source: Pwinsider

* CZW Wired champion Jake Crist defeated Dave Crist via pin

* Best of Three Tables: BLK-OUT (Ruckus & Alex Colon & Chrissy Rivera with Robbie Mireno) defeated The Runaways (Joe Gacy & Ryan Slater & Kimber Lee) (2-1)

* Drew Gulak defeated tHURTeen, Alex Payne, Ryan McBride, Derek Frazier and Dustin Rayz (Gulak pinned tHURTeen) to become the number one contender to CZW title

* Drake Younger defeated Rory Mondo via pin

* Danshoku Dieno & Kudo & Kengo Mashimo & Takashi Sasaki & Ryuji Ito defeated Kamui & Yoshiko Sasaki & Masa Takanashi & Jun Kasai & Jaki Numazaewa via pin

* Eddie Kingston & Homicide battled Philly’s Most Wanted to a no contest

* CZW Junior Heavyweight champion Sami Callihan defeated AR Fox via submission

* DJ Hyde announced that Tommy Dreamer was coming in to face Sami Callihan in Indianapolis

* Ultraviolent Trial Pit of Death Match: Bulldozer Matt Tremont defeated Danny Havoc via pin

* No Holds Barred, If Hyde wins, Excellent leaves the company. If Excellent wins, he gets three wishes: Greg Excellent defeated DJ Hyde via pin when John Zandiz returned to attack Hyde, helping Excellent win

* Cage of Death: CZW champion Devon Moore defeated CZW Ultraviolent Underground champion Masada, Robert Anthony, Scotty Vortekz by retrieving the title.

Trending Stories