Quick ROH Glory By Honor Results Inside Here


Here are some quick ROH Glory by Honor iPPV results:

* Caprice Coleman & Cedric Alexander defeated the Bravado Brothers via pin

* Mike Bennett defeated Mike Mondo via pin

* Wrestling’s Greatest Tag Team defeated Rhett Titus & BJ Whitmer via pin

* Jay Lethal defeated Davey Richards via submission/referee stoppage

* Roderick Strong goes on strike and quits the House of Truth

* Tadarius Thomas defeated Rhino via pin

* Adam Cole defeated Eddie Edwards via pin to retain the TV Title

* Steve Corino and Jimmy Jacobs defeated The Briscoe Brothers via pin to retain the Tag Team Titles

* Kevin Steen defeated Michael Elgin via pin to retain the ROH Title

* Roderick Strong comes out and sick kicks Elgin. Nigel McGuinness is getting a box. El Generico has delivered his mask via a box to Steen to end the show.

Trending Stories

Please read our community guidelines before posting a comment.