Results From NJPW G1 Climax – Night 1 Results


The following results are from a recent New Japan Pro Wrestling event that took place on July 14, 2018.

Non-Tournament Matches

* SHO and Tomohiro Ishii defeated YOH and Toru Yano

* Tama Tonga and Tonga Loa defeated Juice Robinson and David Finlay

* Taka Michinoku and Zack Sabre Jr. defeated Yujiro Takahashi and Kota Ibushi

* Tetsuya Naito and SANADA defeated Chase Owens and Kenny Omega

A Block Matches

* Togi Makabe defeated YOSHI-HASHI

* Hangman Page defeated Bad Luck Fale (via DQ)

* Michael Elgin defeated EVIL

* Hiroshi Tanahashi defeated Minoru Suzuki

* Jay White defeated Kazuchika Okada

Trending Stories