ROH: 16th Anniversary Show Viewing Party

803
0

Good evening and welcome to the viewing party for the Ring of Honor 16th Anniversary show. I hope you all enjoy another action-packed night of wrestling. Show starts at 9PM EST/6PM PST on PPV or as an HonorClub member and 8:30PM EST/5:30PM PST for the Pre-Show on Facebook Live!

Here is the card below:

 

Pre-Show/Women Of Honor


1) Hana Kimura(Stardom) vs Sumie Sakai(First Round of the WOH Championship Tournament)


2) Tenille Dashwood vs Brandi Rhodes(Quarter-Finals of the WOH Championship Tournament)

Main Show

1) Flip Gordon vs Hiromu Takahashi(NJPW)


2) Cody vs Matt Taven


3) Punishment Martinez vs Marty Scurll(Winner gets a shot at the ROH World Championship)

4) ROH 6-Man Tag Championship/Las Vegas Street Fight Match: The Hung Bucks(c) vs SoCal Uncensored

5) ROH World Television Championship: Kenny King(c) vs Silas Young

6) ROH World Tag Team Championships: The Motor City Machine Guns(c) vs The Briscoes

7) ROH World Championship: Dalton Castle(c) vs Jay Lethal


Trending Stories

Please read our community guidelines before posting a comment.