Monday, May 20, 2024
ResultsTNATNA Rebellion 2024 Results

TNA Rebellion 2024 Results



Here are the results for the TNA Rebellion 2024 PPV, airing on April 20 from Palms Casino Resort in Paradise, Nevada

TNA Rebellion 2024 Results

On the kickoff show, Leon Slater & ABC defeated The Rascalz, Laredo Kid defeated Crazzy Steve to become the new Digital Media Champion, and Spitfire retained their Knockouts Tag Team titles against Decay.

#1. [X Division Championship] Mustafa Ali (c) vs. Jake Something – Winner: Ali retains

#2. Joe Hendry vs. Rich Swann (w/ AJ Francis) – Winner: Rich Swann

#3. [Full Metal Mayhem] Eric Young vs. Frankie Kazarian – Winner: Frankie Kazarian

#4. Steve Maclin vs. Mike Santana – Winner: Mike Santana

#5. [TNA World Tag Team Championship] The System’s Eddie Edwards & Brian Myers (c) (w/ Alisha) vs. Speedball Mountain’s Mike Bailey & Trent Seven – Winners: The System retains

#6. [Last Man Standing] Josh Alexander vs. Hammerstone – Winner: Josh Alexander

#7. [Knockouts World Championship] Jordynne Grace (c) vs. Steph De Lander – Winner: Jordynne Grace retains*

*PCO and a returning Sami Callihan helped Jordynne Grace against the interfering Good Hands and Kon.

#8. [TNA World Championship] Moose (c) vs. Nic Nemeth – Winner: Moose retains

After the match, The System come out to celebrate with Moose. The lights go out one more time. When they come back on… “Broken” Matt Hardy is in the ring! He hits Moose with the Twist Of Fate, and ends the show by holding up the TNA World Championship.

—TNA Rebellion 2024 Results—

TNA Rebellion 2024

- Advertisment -


- Advertisment -

Related Articles